Contact us.

Oakland

66 Franklin Street, Suite 310
Oakland, CA 94607


Office: 510-496-5500

Fax: 510-380-6875

Customer Service Hours

Current Customers:

M-F 6am - 6pm PT
M-F 8am - 8pm CT


Sat 6am - 5pm PT
Sat 8am - 7pm CT


866-SUN-4ALL (866-786-4255)

Kansas City

1100 Main Street
Kansas City, MO 64105


Fax: 510-380-6875

Customer Service Hours

New Customers:
9am - 9pm CT


Current Customers:
M-F 9am - 7pm CT

Sat 9am - 6pm CT


866-SUN-4ALL (866-786-4255)

Contractor license numbers

California
B-General Building Contractor
C-10 Electrical License
#909236


Colorado
CO Electrical Contractor
#8121

Connecticut
CT HIC Contractor
#HIC.0633733
Delaware
DE Non-Resident Contractor
#2011118769

District of Columbia
DC Contractor
#410514000002

Maryland
MD HIC Contractor
#129196

Massachusetts
MA HIC Contractor
#168430
New Jersey
NJ HIC Contractor
#13VH06289600

New Mexico
New Mexico License (EE98)
#382576

North Carolina
North Carolina License
#30208-L


Rhode Island
Rhode Island License
#RI RCC 38841

Find out what you can save